Crazy.

I voice I heard. Its silent whispers like a quiet lullaby. It has never sang so loudly in my head.

“Never need to talk to them again,

Never need to talk to them again,

because it is all my fault”

Such a beautiful song full of hope, uplifting the burden on my shoulders.

I hope they never want to see me.

Should have never made that last contact. Now they know I used to care ha ha.

I told myself, if I ever hurt anyone, I was bad. Bad people get pain in their chest. I always used to get pain in my chest but now its gone.

I am free. I will never hurt anyone because I am free. I will never care because it will only hurt them.

K.C. is different. She is like me, she will not hurt like the others. She is like me… but will care and will not hurt others like me. She is different but good.

My dream is broken now. I thought it could never be touched because it was simple and so easy. It broken, though. I broke it. I broke it when I whispered a good intent to my loveliness.

I told myself to never be me. I told myself to never be true to myself. It was all true when I was younger. I should have stuck to being what everyone else wanted me to be.

I am so sorry everyone. I was stupid to think I was anything more than selfish, arrogant, rude, stupid or weird.

Do not worry. It started with me and so it will end with me.

Leave a Reply

